Pentatonix “Hallelujah!” (the call to non-believers version)

11 thoughts on “Pentatonix “Hallelujah!” (the call to non-believers version)

  1. Pentatonix (no the) consists of five members, Kirstin, Mitch, Scott, Kevin & Matt (who replaced Avi). Penta mean five. They have amassed an amazing repertoire of vocal music over the past 11 years.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Greetings L/ or Elia?? Pentatonix sounds really great. I sincerely believe they were professional and studio picked. I did not know about their transitioning so much. However, your update is graciously appreciated. Have a blessed day.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s